Change in Nomination Committee

August 1, 2018 Press Release No Comments
Date of change 01 Aug 2018
Salutation PUAN
Age 56
Gender Female
Nationality Malaysia
Type of change Appointment
Designation Member of Nomination Committee
Directorate Independent and Non Executive
Composition of Nomination Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change) 1. Pn. Juniwati Rahmat Hussin (Chairman, Independent Non-Executive Director)
2. Dato’ Mohd Izzaddin bin Idris (Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
3. Dr. Saman @ Saimy bin Ismail (Member, Independent Non-Executive Director)
4. Pn. Rowina Ghazali Seth (Member, Independent Non-Executive Director)